Name Phone Email Specialty
Profile icon Ardini, Greg 508-495-4710 gregory.ardini@noaa.gov Economist
Profile icon Bisack, Kathryn D Ph.D. 508-495-4707 kathryn.bisack@noaa.gov Economist
Profile not available Brown, Susan L 508-495-4706 susan.brown@noaa.gov Administrative Support Assistant
Profile not available Carr-Harris, Andrew 508-495-4704 andrew.carr-harris@noaa.gov Sea Grant Fellow
Profile icon Clay, Patricia M Ph.D. 301-427-8116 patricia.m.clay@noaa.gov Anthropologist
Profile icon Colburn, Lisa L Ph.D. 401-782-3253 lisa.l.colburn@noaa.gov Anthropologist
Profile not available Connelly, Kathryn 508-495-4740 kathryn.connelly@noaa.gov Economist
Profile icon Cutler, Matthew Ph.D. 508-495-4731 matthew.cutler@noaa.gov Social Scientist
Profile icon Demarest, Chad K 508-495-4705 chad.demarest@noaa.gov Economist
Profile icon DePiper, Geret Ph.D. 508-495-4719 geret.depiper@noaa.gov Economist
Profile not available Errend, Melissa melissa.errend@noaa.gov Economist (Contractor)
Profile icon Henry, Anna 206-526-4109 anna.henry@noaa.gov Economist (Contractor)
Profile icon Lee, Min-Yang A Ph.D. 508-495-4704 min-yang.lee@noaa.gov Economist
Profile icon Murphy, Tammy B Ph.D. 508-495-4716 tammy.murphy@noaa.gov Economist
Profile icon Pinto Da Silva, Patricia Ph.D. 508-495-4715 patricia.pinto.da.silva@noaa.gov Social Policy
Profile icon Rountree, Barbara P 508-495-4720 barbara.rountree@noaa.gov Economist
Profile not available Steinback, Scott 508-495-4701 scott.steinback@noaa.gov Economist
Profile icon Thunberg, Eric Ph.D. 508-495-4703 eric.thunberg@noaa.gov Economist, Branch Chief
Profile icon Vasta, Maria 508-795-4711 maria.vasta@noaa.gov Social Scientist (Contractor)
Profile not available Walden, John B 508-495-4726 john.walden@noaa.gov Economist
Profile icon Weng, Changhua Ph.D. 401-782-3224 changhua.weng@noaa.gov Social Scientist (Contractor)
Profile icon Werner, Samantha L 508-495-4733 samantha.werner@noaa.gov Economist (Contractor)