Name                                                    Email address

Henry Milliken                                   henry.milliken@noaa.gov

Joe DeAlteris                                     jdealteris@uri.edu

Jim Kendall                                         NBSC@comcast.net

Heather Haas                                     heather.haas@noaa.gov

Jamie Testa                                        jschofield@dnr.state.md.us

Mike Pegg                                           mikepegg@wakousa.com

Jim Brindley                                        brindley4@yahoo.com

Eric Matzen                                        Eric.Matzen@noaa.gov

M. Denise Wolf                                 mary.wolf@lonza.com

Brenda Kibler                                     bkibler@dnr.state.md.us

Gwynne Schnaittacher                  gwynne.schnaittacher@noaa.gov

Mark Swingle                                     mswingle@virginiaaquarium.com

Sue Barco                                            sgbarco@virginiaaquarium.com

Ellen Keane                                        ellen.keane@noaa.gov

Mary Colligan                                     mary.a.colligan@noaa.gov

Luke Szymanski                                LukeS@aisobservers.com

Sean McKeon   

Billy Carl Tillett                                   info@moontillett.com

Jennifer Dittmar                               jdittmar@aqua.org

Jeff Eustler                                         tandje@verizon.net

Jon Knight                                           superiortrawl@aol.com

Mary O'Rourke                                 LNM4999@verizon.net

Edna Stetzar                                       Edna.Stetzar@state.de.us

Steve Eayrs                                         Steve@gmri.org

John Mitchell                                     John.Mitchell@noaa.gov

Jack Forrester                                    Jack.H.Forrester@noaa.gov

Cindy Driscoll                                     Cdriscoll@dnr.state.md.us

Allen Burgensen                               allen.burgenson@lonza.com

Howard King                                      hjgbking@verizon.net

Talia Bigelow                                      tbigelow@nefmc.org

Caroline Whalen-Strollo                AKAFRANNY@gmail.com

Marjorie Rossman                           marjorie.rossman@noaa.gov

Melissa Warden                               melissa.warden@noaa.gov

Mike Daniels                                      NCcroakerjoe@yahoo.com

Red Munden                                     red.munden@ncdenr.gov

Buffy Baumann                                 bbaumann@oceana.org

Greg DiDominico                              gregdi@voicenet.com

Blake Price                                          Blake.Price@noaa.gov

Jim Ruhle                                             FVDaranaR@aol.com

Mike Barnette                                   Michael.Barnette@noaa.gov

Sara Marabilio                                   saram@csi.northcarolina.edu

Andrew Jackson                               ajoc@comcast.net

Chris Parkins                                      Cparkins@mail.uri.edu

Fella Daniels                                       oldpointfella@hotmail.com

Marydele Donnelly                         marydele@conserveturtles.org

Alexis Gutierrez                                Alexis.Gutierrez@noaa.gov

Rich Seagraves                                  rseagraves@mafmc.org

Steve Docta       

Jim Fletcher