Reviews/Meetings

2017 Northeast Groundfish Operational Assessments
September 11-15, 2017

SAW/SARC 64 review date:
November 28-30, 2017
Stock for review:
Atlantic Mackerel

SAW/SARC 65 review date:
June 26-29, 2018
Stocks for review:
Atlantic Herring, Sea Scallop

SAW/SARC 66 review date:
November 27-30, 2018
Stocks for review:
Summer flounder, Striped bass

 

 


Population Dynamics Branch Staff

Branch Management

Russell Brown, Ph.D.

508-495-2380

Russell.Brown@noaa.gov

Supervisor, Research Fishery Biologist

Ariele Baker 508-495-4741 Ariele.Baker@noaa.gov Stock Assessment Outreach Coordinator
(Contractor)

Colleen Close

508-495-2373

Colleen.Close@noaa.gov

Administrative Assistant

Betty Holmes

508-495-2344

Betty.Holmes@noaa.gov

Computer Assistant

Coastal Pelagic Task

Gary Shepherd

508-495-2368

Gary.Shepherd@noaa.gov

Supervisor, Research Fishery Biologist

Charles Adams, Ph.D.

508-495-2217

Charles.Adams@noaa.gov

Research Fishery Biologist

Chris Tholke

508-495-2024

Chris.Tholke@noaa.gov

Biological Science Lab Technician (Contractor)

Kiersten Curti, Ph.D.

508-495-2082

Kiersten.Curti@noaa.gov

Research Fishery Biologist

Jon Deroba, Ph.D.

508-495-2310

Jonathan.Deroba@noaa.gov

Research Fishery Biologist

Alicia Miller

508-495-2185

Alicia.Miller@noaa.gov

Biological Science Lab Technician

Julie Nieland

508-495-2006

Julie.Neiland@noaa.gov

Biological Science Lab Technician (Contractor)

Katherine Sosebee

508-495-2372

Katherine.Sosebee@noaa.gov

Research Fishery Biologist

Michele Traver

508-495-2195

Michele.Traver@noaa.gov

Biological Science Lab Technician

Invertebrate Task

Larry Jacobson, Ph.D.

508-495-2317

Larry.Jacobson@noaa.gov

Supervisor, Research Fishery Biologist

Toni Chute

508-495-2326

Toni.Chute@noaa.gov

Biological Science Lab Technician

Lisa Hendrickson

508-495-2285

Lisa.Hendrickson@noaa.gov

Research Fishery Biologist

Daniel Hennen, Ph.D.

508-495-2398

Daniel.Hennen@noaa.gov

Operations Research Analyst

Jui-Han Chang, Ph.D.

508-495-2323

Jui-Han.Chang@noaa.gov

Research Biologist (Contractor)

Burton Shank, Ph.D.

508-495-2363

Burton.Shank@noaa.gov

Research Fishery Biologist

Demersal Task

Mark Terceiro, Ph.D.

508-495-2203

Mark.Terceiro@noaa.gov

Supervisor, Research Fishery Biologist

Larry Alade, Ph.D.

508-495-2085

Larry.Alade@noaa.gov

Research Fishery Biologist

Paul Nitschke

508-495-2295

Paul.Nitschke@noaa.gov

Statistician

Loretta O'Brien

508-495-2041

Loretta.OBrien@noaa.gov

Research Fishery Biologist

Michael Palmer

508-495-2041

Michael.Palmer@noaa.gov

Research Fishery Biologist

Anne Richards, Ph.D.

508-495-2305

Anne.Richards@noaa.gov

Research Fishery Biologist

Anthony Wood, Ph.D.

508-495-2256

Anthony.Wood@noaa.gov

Research Fishery Biologist

Stock Assessment Methods Task

Chris Legault, Ph.D.

508-495-2025

Chris.Legault@noaa.gov

Supervisor, Research Fishery Biologist

Jason Boucher, Ph.D.

508-495-2323 Jason.Boucher@noaa.gov Postdoctoral Fellow (Contractor)

Liz Brooks, Ph.D.

508-495-2238

Liz.Brooks@noaa.gov

Operations Research Analyst

Dvora Hart, Ph.D.

508-495-2369

Deborah.Hart@noaa.gov

Operations Research Analyst

Brian Linton, Ph.D.

508-495-2013

Brian.Linton@noaa.gov

Research Fishery Biologist

Timothy Miller, Ph.D.

508-495-2365

Timothy.J.Miller@noaa.gov

Research Fishery Biologist

Vanessa Trijoulet, Ph.D.

508-495-2018 Vanessa.Trijoulet@noaa.gov Postdoctoral Fellow (Contractor)

Susan Wigley

508-495-2359

Susan.Wigley@noaa.gov

Operations Research Analyst

 

Link disclaimer | Email webmaster | Privacy policy |     File Modified May 24, 2018