| More

The Protected Species Branch Team

The important mission of the Protected Species Branch is supported by a highly skilled team of federal employees, contractors, post docs and students.



Sean Hayes Barbara Newell
Sean Hayes Barbara Newell
Branch Chief Administrative Assistant
sean.hayes@noaa.gov barbara.newell@noaa.gov
(508) 495-2347 (508) 495-2361
Paul Caiger Danielle Cholewiak
Paul Caiger Danielle Cholewiak
Research Fish Biologist Senior Acoustician
paul.caiger@noaa.gov danielle.cholewiak@noaa.gov
(508) 495-2196 (508) 495-2010
Tim Cole Lisa Conger
Tim Cole Lisa Conger
Research Fishery Biologist Research Fishery Biologist
tim.cole@noaa.gov lisa.conger@noaa.gov
(508) 495-2087 (508) 495-2296
Peter Corkeron Leah Crowe
Peter Corkeron Leah Crowe
Supervisory Research Zoologist Field Biologist
peter.corkeron@noaa.gov leah.crowe@noaa.gov
(508) 495-2191 (508) 495-1636
Genevieve Davis Peter Duley
Genevieve Davis Peter Duley
Acoustician Research Wildlife Biologist
genevieve.davis@noaa.gov peter.duley@noaa.gov
(508) 495-2325 (508) 495-2204
Dana Gerlach Graham Goulette
Dana Gerlach Graham Goulette
Data Manager Biological Science Technician
dana.gerlach@noaa.gov graham.goulette@noaa.gov
(508) 495-2038 (207) 866-7378
Marija Grange Julianne Gurnee
Marija Grange Julianne Gurnee
Administrative Assistant Junior Acoustician
marija.grange@noaa.gov julianne.gurnee@noaa.gov
(207) 866-7322 (508) 495-2105
Heather Haas Ruth Haas-Castro
Heather Haas Ruth Haas-Castro
Research Fishery Biologist Research Fishery Biologist
heather.haas@noaa.gov ruth.haas-castro@noaa.gov
(508) 495-2315 (508) 495-2302
Joshua Hatch James Hawkes
Joshua Hatch James Hawkes
Data Analyst Research Fishery Biologist
joshua.hatch@noaa.gov james.hawkes@noaa.gov
(508) 495-2259 (207) 866-7109
Allison Henry Annamaria Izzi
Allison Henry Annamaria Izzi
Research Fishery Biologist Junior Acoustician
allison.henry@noaa.gov annamaria.izzi@noaa.gov
(508) 495-2048 (508) 495-2105
Beth Josephson Christin Khan
Beth Josephson Christin Khan
Data Manager Research Fishery Biologist
elizabeth.josephson@noaa.gov christin.khan@noaa.gov
(508) 495-2362 (617) 256-4452
John Kocik Christine Lipsky
John Kocik Christine Lipsky
Supervisory Research Fishery Biologist Research Fishery Biologist
john.kocik@noaa.gov christine.lipsky@noaa.gov
(207) 866-7341 (207) 866-4667
Marjorie Lyssikatos Eric Matzen
Marjorie Lyssikatos Eric Matzen
Research Fishery Biologist Lead Survey Biologist
marjorie.lyssikatos@noaa.gov eric.matzen@noaa.gov
(508) 495-2111 (508) 495-2316
Henry Milliken Kimberly Murray
Henry Milliken Kimberly Murray
Research Fishery Biologist Research Fishery Biologist
henry.milliken@noaa.gov kimberly.murray@noaa.gov
(508) 495-2294 (508) 495-2197
Julie Nieland Chris Orphanides
Julie Nieland Chris Orphanides
Research Fishery Biologist Research Zoologist
julie.nieland@noaa.gov chris.orphanides@noaa.gov
(508) 495-2006 (508) 495-2193
Richard Pace Debra Palka
Richard Pace Debra Palka
Research Wildlife Biologist Research Fishery Biologist
richard.pace@noaa.gov debra.palka@noaa.gov
(508) 495-2253 (508) 495-2387
Mark Renkawitz Tim Sheehan
Mark Renkawitz Tim Sheehan
Research Fishery Biologist Research Fishery Biologist
mark.renkawitz@noaa.gov tim.sheehan@noaa.gov
(508) 495-2122 (508) 495-2215
Doug Sigourney Grace Simpkins
Doug Sigourney Grace Simpkins
Modeller Outreach
douglas.sigourney@noaa.gov grace.simpkins@noaa.gov
(508) 495-2120
Jenni Stanley Justin Stevens
Jenni Stanley Justin Stevens
Research Scientist Research Fishery Biologist
jenni.stanley@noaa.gov justin.stevens@noaa.gov
(207) 866-4166 (207) 866-4166
Dan Smith Sofie VanParijs
Dan Smith Sofie Van Parijs
Scientific Programmer Zoologist
daniel.w.smith@noaa.gov sofie.vanparijs@noaa.gov
(508) 495-2396 (508) 495-2119
Fred Wenzel Stephanie Wood
Frederick Wenzel Stephanie Wood
Research Fishery Biologist Data Manager
frederick.wenzel@noaa.gov stephanie.wood@noaa.gov
(508) 495-2252

 

www.nefsc.noaa.gov
NMFS Search
Link Disclaimer
webMASTER
Privacy Policy
(File Modified Aug. 16 2017)