Your browser does not support JavaScript
Our website is moving to theNOAA Fisheriessite. Most new content is posted there. Thank you for your patience as we make this transition. Pleaseemail uswith questions.

NEFSC Seminar Committee


To provide an informal setting to exchange information

PaulaPaula Fratantoni (Chair)
Henry Milliken

Chad Keith




Min-Yang Lee








Giovanni Gianesin
Richard McBride
Sean Sean Lucey
jON Jonathan Deroba
Link disclaimer | Email webmaster | Privacy policy |     File Modified Oct 15, 2018