Milford Lab: Meet the Staff

NOTE: Names highlighted in green are linked to bio pages.

Jennifer Alix
Jennifer Alix
Biological Science Laboratory Technician (Microbiology)
203.882.6560
jennifer.alix@noaa.gov
Robert Alix
Robert Alix
Marine Equipment Specialist
203.882.6532
robert.alix@noaa.gov
Joseph Choromanski
Geneticist
203.882.6579
joseph.choromanski@noaa.gov
no image available
Paul Clark
Biological Sciences Technician
203.882.6542
paul.clark@noaa.gov
Fishery Biologist
203.882.6552
april.croxton@noaa.gov
Biological Science Technician
203.882.6564
mark.dixon@noaa.gov
Sylvia Feeney
Secretary to the Director
203.882.6509
sylvia.feeney@noaa.gov
Dorothy Jeffress
Biological Science Technician
203.882.6576
dorothy.jeffress@noaa.gov
Diane Kapareiko
Biological Laboratory Technician (Microbiology)
203.882.6539
diane.kapareiko@noaa.gov
Catherine A. Kuropat
Biological Laboratory Technician
203.882.6590
catherine.kuropat@noaa.gov
Research Ecologist
203.882.6561
judy.yaqin.li@noaa.gov
Research Fishery Biologist
203.882.6549
renee.mercaldo-allen@noaa.gov
Research Chemist
203.882.6531
shannon.meseck@noaa.gov
Chief, Aquaculture Systems and Ecology Branch
203.882.6528
lisa.milke@noaa.gov
Dr. Thomas Noji Chief, Ecosystems and Aquaculture Division
thomas.noji@noaa.gov
Steve Pitchford
Laboratory Technician (Microbiology)
203.882.6543
steven.pitchford@noaa.gov
Research Fishery Biological Technician
203.882.6518
dylan.redman@noaa.gov
Research Ecologist
203.882.6544
julie.rose@noaa.gov
George Sennefelder CCHO
Chemist
203.882.6548
george.sennefelder@noaa.gov
Microbiologist and NOAA Diving Supervisor
203.882.6589
barry.smith@noaa.gov
Research Geneticist
203.882.6524
sheila.stiles@noaa.gov
David Veilleux
Shellfish Hatchery Manager
203.882.6516
david.veilleux@noaa.gov
Chief, Aquaculture Sustainability Branch/Lab Director
203.882.6525
gary.wikfors@noaa.gov
www.nefsc.noaa.gov
NMFS Search
Link Disclaimer
webMASTER
Privacy Policy
(File Modified May. 12 2017)