Milford Lab: Meet the Staff

212 Rogers Ave
Milford CT 06460
203.882.6500

NOTE: Names highlighted in green are linked to bio pages.

Domenick Capomolla
Supervisor, Facilities Management Specialist
203.882.6512
domenick.capomolla@noaa.gov
Joseph Choromanski
Geneticist
203.882.6579
joseph.choromanski@noaa.gov
Paul Clark
Biological Sciences Technician
203.882.6542
paul.clark@noaa.gov
Fishery Biologist
203.882.6552
april.croxton@noaa.gov
Biological Science Technician
203.882.6564
mark.dixon@noaa.gov
Marine Operations Coordinator
203.882.6532
erick.estela@noaa.gov
Sylvia Feeney
Secretary to the Director
203.882.6509
sylvia.feeney@noaa.gov
Robert Florczak
Maintenance Mechanic
203.882.6519
robert.florczak@noaa.gov
Dorothy Jeffress
Biological Science Technician
203.882.6576
dorothy.jeffress@noaa.gov
Diane Kapareiko
Biological Laboratory Technician (Microbiology)
203.882.6539
diane.kapareiko@noaa.gov
Biological Science Laboratory Technician
203.882.6588
melissa.krisak@noaa.gov
Catherine A. Kuropat
Biological Laboratory Technician
203.882.6590
catherine.kuropat@noaa.gov
Research Ecologist
203.882.6561
judy.yaqin.li@noaa.gov
Biologist
203.882.6521
yuan.liu@noaa.gov
Louis Martines
Maintenance Laborer
203.882.6577
louis.martines@noaa.gov
Research Fishery Biologist
203.882.6549
renee.mercaldo-allen@noaa.gov
Research Chemist
203.882.6531
shannon.meseck@noaa.gov
Chief, Aquaculture Systems and Ecology Branch
203.882.6528
lisa.milke@noaa.gov
Postdoctoral Research Associate
203.882.6505
darien.mizuta@noaa.gov
Dr. Thomas Noji Chief, Ecosystems and Aquaculture Division
thomas.noji@noaa.gov
Biological Technician and Deckhand
203.882.6546
gillian.phillips@noaa.gov
Laboratory Technician (Microbiology)
203.882.6543
steven.pitchford@noaa.gov
Research Chemist
203.882.6520
matthew.poach@noaa.gov
Research Fishery Biological Technician
203.882.6518
dylan.redman@noaa.gov
Research Ecologist
203.882.6544
julie.rose@noaa.gov
George Sennefelder
Research Chemist and Lab Safety Officer
203.882.6548
george.sennefelder@noaa.gov
Microbiologist and NOAA Diving Supervisor
203.882.6589
barry.smith@noaa.gov
Research Geneticist
203.882.6524
sheila.stiles@noaa.gov
Marine Ecologist, Stellwagen Bank National Marine Sanctuary
203.882.6515
alice.stratton@noaa.gov
Biological Science Laboratory Technician and Shellfish Hatchery Manager
203.882.6516
david.veilleux@noaa.gov
Patricia Widman
Administrative Assistant
203.882.6541
patricia.widman@noaa.gov
Chief, Aquaculture Sustainability Branch/Lab Director
203.882.6525
gary.wikfors@noaa.gov
www.nefsc.noaa.gov
NMFS Search
Link Disclaimer
webMASTER
Privacy Policy
(File Modified Aug. 09 2017)