eMOLT Administrators:

Organization Name Contact
NOAA Northeast Fisheries Science Center Jim Manning 508-495-2211
james.manning@noaa.gov
166 Water St Woods Hole, Ma 02543
Gulf of Maine Lobster Foundation Erin Pelletier 207-985-8088 (cell 207-205-8088)
eringomlf@gwi.net
Box 523 1 High St Kennebunk, Me. 04043
Atlantic Offshore Lobstermen Association Bonnie Spinazzola 603-206-5476 (498-3032 cell)
bonnie@offshorelobster.org
54 Chatham Dr. Bedford, NH 03110
Massachusetts Lobstermen Association Dave Casoni 508-224-3038 (cell 617-688-2214, office 781-545-6984)
dave.casoni@lobstermen.com or lobsterteacher@hotmail.com
Maine Lobstermen Association Patrice McCarron 207-985-4544
patrice@mainelobstermen.org
Downeast Lobstermen Association Jeremy and Charlene Cates or Sheila Dassett 207-259-3647 or 207-338-1406
ccates@washingtonacademy.org or dassatt711@yahoo.com
Southern Maine Community College Tom Long 207-741-5641
tlong@smccme.edu
SMCC Marine Science Building Fort Road, South Portland, Maine,04106


For further information contact: James.Manning@noaa.gov

Return to main eMOLT page

Return to main Oceanography Page

www.nefsc.noaa.gov
Search Fisheries
Link Disclaimer
webMASTER
Privacy Policy
(File Modified Apr. 16 2015)