Northeast Fisheries Science Center: Organization and Contact Information

Research Divisions | Support Divisions | Office and Lab Locations | NEFSC Science Plan | Program Reviews
Chart Image File (PNG) | Chart PDF


Science and Research Director
Dr. Jon Hare
Associate Director
Jack Moakley
Deputy Science & Research Director

Support Staff

Planning Officer
Andy Lipsky
Chief of Staff
CDR Nicole Cabana

Research Divisions

Chief: Dr. Gary Wikfors
Chief: Dr. Lisa Milke
Chief: Dr. Beth Phelan
Chief: Dr. Vincent Guida
Chief: Dr. Paula Fratantoni
Chief: Dr. Scott Large
Chief: Dr. Russ Brown
Chief: Dr. Sean Hayes
Chief: Dr. Eric Thunberg

Support Divisions

Office and Lab Locations

Woods Hole MA Lab (Main)
166 Water Street
Woods Hole, MA 02543-1026
(508) 495-2000
James J. Howard Laboratory
74 Magruder Road, Sandy Hook
Highlands, NJ 07732
(732) 872-3000
Milford CT Laboratory
212 Rogers Avenue
Milford, CT 06460-6499
(203) 882-6500
Narragansett RI Laboratory
28 Tarzwell Drive
Narragansett, RI 02882
Orono Maine Field Station
17 Godfrey Drive-Suite 1
Orono, Maine 04473
(207) 866-7322