| More

The Protected Species Branch Team




Sean Hayes Barbara Newell
Sean Hayes Barbara Newell
Branch Chief Administrative Assistant
sean.hayes@noaa.gov barbara.newell@noaa.gov
(508) 495-2347 (508) 495-2361
Danielle Cholewiak Tim Cole
Danielle Cholewiak Tim Cole
Senior Acoustician Research Fishery Biologist
danielle.cholewiak@noaa.gov tim.cole@noaa.gov
(508) 495-2010 (508) 495-2087
Lisa Conger Peter Corkeron
Lisa Conger Peter Corkeron
Research Fishery Biologist Supervisory Research Zoologist
lisa.conger@noaa.gov peter.corkeron@noaa.gov
(508) 495-2296 (508) 495-2191
Genevieve Davis Peter Duley
Genevieve Davis Peter Duley
Junior Acoustician Research Wildlife Biologist
genevieve.davis@noaa.gov peter.duley@noaa.gov
(508) 495-2325 (508) 495-2325
Jennifer Gatzke Dana Gerlach
Jennifer Gatzke Dana Gerlach
Lead Survey Biologist Data Manager
jennifer.gatzke@noaa.gov dana.gerlach@noaa.gov
(508) 495-2196 (508) 495-2038
Graham Goulette Marija Grange
Graham Goulette Marija Grange
Biological Science Technician Administrative Assistant
graham.goulette@noaa.gov marija.grange@noaa.gov
(207) 866-7378 (207) 866-7322
Julianne Gurnee Heather Haas
Julianne Gurnee Heather Haas
Junior Acoustician Research Fishery Biologist
julianne.gurnee@noaa.gov heather.haas@noaa.gov
(508) 495-2105 (508) 495-2315
Ruth Haas-Castro Joshua Hatch
Ruth Haas-Castro Joshua Hatch
Research Fishery Biologist Bycatch Analyst
ruth.haas-castro@noaa.gov joshua.hatch@noaa.gov
(508) 495-2302 (508) 495-2259
James Hawkes Allison Henry
James Hawkes Allison Henry
Research Fishery Biologist Research Fishery Biologist
james.hawkes@noaa.gov allison.henry@noaa.gov
(207) 866-7109 (508) 495-2048
Annamaria Izzi Beth Josephson
Annamaria Izzi Beth Josephson
Junior Acoustician Data Manager
annamaria.izzi@noaa.gov elizabeth.josephson@noaa.gov
(508) 495-2105 (508) 495-2362
Christin Khan John Kocik
Christin Khan John Kocik
Research Fishery Biologist Supervisory Research Fishery Biologist
christin.khan@noaa.gov john.kocik@noaa.gov
(508) 495-2040 (207) 866-7341
Christine Lipsky Marjorie Lyssikatos
Christine Lipsky Marjorie Lyssikatos
Research Fishery Biologist Research Fishery Biologist
christine.lipsky@noaa.gov marjorie.lyssikatos@noaa.gov
(207) 866-4667 (508) 495-2111
Eric Matzen Henry Milliken
Eric Matzen Henry Milliken
Lead Survey Biologist Research Fishery Biologist
eric.matzen@noaa.gov henry.milliken@noaa.gov
(508) 495-2316 (508) 495-2294
Kimberly Murray Julie Nieland
Kimberly Murray Julie Nieland
Research Fishery Biologist Research Fishery Biologist
kimberly.murray@noaa.gov julie.nieland@noaa.gov
(508) 495-2197 (508) 495-2006
Chris Orphanides Richard Pace
Chris Orphanides Richard Pace
Research Zoologist Research Wildlife Biologist
chris.orphanides@noaa.gov richard.pace@noaa.gov
(508) 495-2193 (508) 495-2253
Debra Palka Mark Renkawitz
Debra Palka Mark Renkawitz
Research Fishery Biologist Research Fishery Biologist
debra.palka@noaa.gov mark.renkawitz@noaa.gov
(508) 495-2387 (508) 495-2122
Tim Sheehan Doug Sigourney
Tim Sheehan Doug Sigourney
Research Fishery Biologist Modeller
tim.sheehan@noaa.gov douglas.sigourney@noaa.gov
(508) 495-2215 (508) 495-2120
Justin Stevens Dan Smith
Justin Stevens Dan Smith
Research Fishery Biologist Scientific Programmer
justin.stevens@noaa.gov daniel.w.smith@noaa.gov
(207) 866-4166 (508) 495-2396
Sofie VanParijs Fred Wenzel
Sofie VanParijs Fred Wenzel
Zoologist Research Fishery Biologist
sofie.vanparijs@noaa.gov frederick.wenzel@noaa.gov
(508) 495-2119 (508) 495-2252
Stephanie Wood
Stephanie Wood
Data Manager
stephanie.wood@noaa.gov

 

www.nefsc.noaa.gov
NMFS Search
Link Disclaimer
webMASTER
Privacy Policy
(File Modified Dec. 12 2016)