ESB Staff


Robert Johnston   

Robert Johnston
Chief - Ecosystems Surveys Branch
(508) 495- 2061
robert.johnston@noaa.gov


Robert Alexander   

Robert Alexander
Gear Specialist
(508) 563 - 5273
robert.alexander@noaa.gov


TK Arbusto   

TK Arbusto
Gear Specialist
(508) 563 - 5273
tk.arbusto@noaa.gov


Michael Ball   

Michael Ball
Deputy Chief - Ecosystems Surveys Branch
(508) 495 - 2293
michael.ball@noaa.gov


Mike Bergman   

Mike Bergman
Sea-Going Biological Technician
(508) 495 - 2210
michael.p.bergman@noaa.gov


Larry Brady   

Larry Brady
Biological Science Technician
(508) 495 - 2145
larry.brady@noaa.gov


Nicole Charriere   

Nicole Charriere
Sea-Going Biological Technician
(508) 495 - 2072
nicole.charriere@noaa.gov


Peter Chase   

Peter Chase
Fishery Biologist
(508) 495 - 2348
peter.chase@noaa.gov


Heath Cook   

Heath Cook
Sea-Going Biological Technician
(508) 495 - 2029
heath.cook@noaa.gov


Jonathan Duquette   

Jonathan Duquette
Biological Science Technician
(508) 495 - 2034
jonathan.duquette@noaa.gov


Catherine Fillo   

Catherine Fillo
Sea-Going Biological Technician
(508) 495 - 2017
catherine.fillo@noaa.gov


John Galbraith   

John Galbraith
Fishery Biologist
(508) 495 - 2392
john.galbraith@noaa.gov


Joe Godlewski   

Joseph Godlewski
Electronic Engineer
(508) 495 - 2039
joseph.godlewski@noaa.gov


Mike Jech   

Dr. Michael Jech
Research Fishery Biologist
(508) 495 - 2353
michael.jech@noaa.gov


Jakub Kircun   

Jakub Kircun
Biological Science Technician
(508) 495 - 2281
jakub.kircun@noaa.gov


Paul Kostovick   

Paul Kostovick
Supervisory IT Specialist
(508) 495 - 2343
paul.kostovick@noaa.gov


Nancy McHugh   

Nancy McHugh
Fishery Biologist
(508) 495 - 2282
nancy.mchugh@noaa.gov


Victor Nordahl   

Victor Nordahl
Supervisory Research Fishery Biologist
(508) 495 - 2334
vic.nordahl@noaa.gov


Tasha O'Hara   

Tasha O'Hara
Sea-Going Biological Technician
(508) 495 - 2346
tasha.o'hara@noaa.gov


Phil Politis   

Philip Politis
Fishery Biologist
(508) 495 - 2171
philip.politis@noaa.gov


Adam Poquette   

Adam Poquette
Biological Science Technician
(508) 495 -2172
adam.poquette@noaa.gov


Richard Raynes   

Richard Raynes
Gear Specialist
(508) 563 - 5273
richard.raynes@noaa.gov


Katie Sowers   

Katherine Sowers
Administrative Assistant
(508) 495 - 2342
katherine.sowers@noaa.gov


www.nefsc.noaa.gov
NMFS Search
Link Disclaimer
webMASTER
Privacy Policy
(File Modified Mar. 08 2017)